PRESIDENT

Chris.png

Chris Kennedy
office: 240-566-5931
chris@digitalbard.com

Vice President

EDUCATION/STUDENT RELATIONS

Cecile.png

Cecile Madonna
office: 301-631-2401
cecile@posternagency.com


TREASURER

DanJae.png

Dan Jae Smith
office: 301-631-2401
danjae@posternagency.com


SECRETARY

Missy.jpg

Missy Michaels
240-285-9844  x111
missy@arachnidworks.com


PROGRAMS & EVENTS

Becky.jpg

Becky Bickerton
office: 301-600-4050
bbickerton@fredco-md.net 

MEMBERSHIP

Jacob-3.png

Jacob Brain
office: 240-575-5887 x102
Jacob@newnorth.com


SPONSORSHIP

Lindsey.png

Lindsey Wigfield
office: 240-360-5417  x3
sponsorship@aaffrederick.org


COMMUNICATIONS co-Chair

Jen.png

Jennifer Alexander
office: 240-285-9844 x109
jennifer@arachnidworks.com

 

COMMUNICATIONS co-Chair

Cecelia.png

Cecilia Lee
office: 240-360-5417  x3
cecelia@sasscreativestudios.com


Awards

Jessica.png

Jessica Patterson
jessica@pattersonphoto.biz