PRESIDENT

Monica Kolbay
office: 240-285-9844  x101
monica@arachnidworks.com



TREASURER

Chris Kennedy
office: 240-566-5931
chris@digitalbard.com



SECRETARY

Liza Hawkins
mobile: 240-397-3952
liza.hawkins.jj3v@statefarm.com



PROGRAMS & EVENTS

Kim Swanson
office: 240-436-4807
kim.ms.swanson@gmail.com



COMMUNICATIONS

Missy Michaels
240-285-9844  x111
missy@arachnidworks.com

PUBLIC SERVICE

PROGRAMS & EVENTS CO-CHAIR

Becky Bickerton
office: 301-600-4050
bbickerton@fredco-md.net 

MEMBERSHIP

Erich Frank
office: 240-566-5931
erich@digitalbard.com



SPONSORSHIP

Cecilia Lee
office: 240-360-5417  x3
cecelia@kalicodesign.com



EDUCATION/STUDENT RELATIONS

Cecile Madonna
office: 301-631-2401
cecile@jeanpetersondesign.com



AWARDS

Ashley Birdsell Lewis
office: 301-600-2868
alewis@cityoffrederick.com